关于我们

护理项目最丰富,比头等舱更舒适,
生活达人的佳选



晨耀足疗按摩中心(KINGDOM REFLEXOLOGY SDN BHD 1087137-X)是吉隆坡知名的休闲养生正规按摩品牌,多年来在商务客和家庭客中建立良好的绝佳口碑,成为众多足疗按摩养生一族的首选。

晨耀提供一系列专业的休闲养生服务,包括足疗丶全身按摩丶刮痧丶拔罐丶耳烛丶采耳,同时也把室内环境打造得舒适安逸,让客户做足疗养生按摩时,也享受比头等舱更舒适的体验。

同样是足疗按摩中心,但我们带给客户的却是一个组合配套,这包括了带有疗效的正规按摩丶清洁卫生而舒适的环境,以及价格实惠的收费,确保您能体验前所未有的消费。


 

结合泰国与中古经络按摩智慧,柔中带刚的舒适泰式手法,达到中古经络疗效,令身心充满正能量和活力,为自己的健康加油。


IMAGE GALLERY


专业体贴



比天王级按摩椅更舒适,技师迎合体贴您的需要

晨耀足疗按摩不像电动按摩椅机械式呆板。我们的按摩师能够迎合您的需要和舒适度,灵活调整按摩的部位和让你舒适的力度,让你真正享受到按摩带来的舒服感。

例如你的小腿感到紧绷,想透过按摩松弛肌肉,或感到按摩师的力度过大或需要再给力,都可以即场向我们的按摩师传达,他们每一位都很乐意迎合你的需要。

机械式呆板按摩,只有千篇一律的流程和手势;相反的,我们的按摩师顾及你的需要,只为博取你的满意微笑。

舒适卫生



不怕你有洁癖症,环境长期保持卫生

能让人舒适的按摩环境,确实能让人带来舒适的享受。晨耀在环境布置上绝不马虎,力求做到令人舒适放松的优质环境,令到来的客户身心灵充满活力。

我们的环境虽称不上奢华堂皇,但设计别致简洁,灯光柔和,舒适宽大的按摩椅,及间隔布置具有一定的隐私,更重要的是,我们的清洁工人每天打扫,长期保持高度卫生舒适环境给客户。

我们把所有按摩衣物和毛巾等,外包给专业的洗涤公司承包,所有衣物和毛巾都有经过消毒,但为了达到双重清洁卫生措施,我们也投资一部衣物消费箱,消毒所有衣物毛巾。

打拚艰辛,别亏待自己,适度减压和享受,是理想生活的正确追求。

立即预订,我们预留一流技师给您。



This post is also available in: EN (EN)

FEW WORDS ABOUT US

Abundant Health Programs More Comfortable Than First Class Cabins
Best Choice for Passionate Living



Kingdom Reflexology Sdn Bhd (1087137-X), a renowned and legitimate reflexology and massage brand in KL, has built a good reputation among businessmen and families to become the choicest leisure and healthcare provider among health enthusiasts.

At Kingdom Reflexology, we offer a complete variety of leisure and healthcare services, including reflexology, whole body massage, Gua Sha, cupping, ear candling, ear dewaxing in the most comfortable environment, promising a massage experience much better than that of a first class cabin.

Different from other massage centers, we provide a complete package to our customers, which comes with a legitimate, therapeutic massage; a clean, hygienic and comfortable environment and affordable prices, with the aim of ensuring the best consumption experience!


Our uniquely soft and comfortable Thai massage, combining the wisdom of Thai and ancient Chinese meridian massage techniques, readily achieves meridian therapy to recharge and revitalize the body and mind, enhancing health.


IMAGE GALLERY


PROFESSIONAL & CONSIDERATE



Masseurs Taking Care of Your Needs Considerately, More Comfortable Than Any Massage Chair

Rest assured that massage is not as mechanical as the electric massage chair at Kingdom Reflexology. Our masseurs will cater to your every need and comfort, flexibly adjusting the massage areas and massage strength so that you can truly enjoy ultimate comfort.

For instance, if your calf feels tight and you want to relax your muscles through a massage, or feel that the masseur's strength is too weak or too strong, you can always tell the masseur on the spot. Every one of them is more than happy to cater to your needs.

Mechanical massage can only deliver a rigid process over and over again, but our masseurs can take care of your needs just to get a smile of complete satisfaction.

HYGIENE & COMFORT



Clean & Hygienic Environment All the Time, Even Compulsively Clean People Approve


At Kingdom Reflexology, we boast of a highly comfortable and relaxing massage environment that promises ultimate enjoyment for all customers, a leisure place that rejuvenates both the body and mind.

Our décor may not be luxurious, but the design is simple and nice, the lighting is soft, with comfortable, spacious massage chairs and ample spacing that promotes privacy. More importantly, the place is cleaned every day to maintain a high degree of hygiene and comfort for our customers at all times.

Our massage robes and towels are outsourced to a professional washing company for sterilization. However, in order to ensure a double sanitation measure, we have also invested in a clothing sanitization box to disinfect all robes and towels.

Pamper yourself after a hard day’s work. In life, it is essential to pursue a certain amount of enjoyment and stress relief.

Book now so that we can reserve a first class masseur for you!



This post is also available in: 中文 (中文)