我们每年花不少钱保养汽车,换机油丶洗车丶打光等,不一而足,让爱车保持最佳状态;可是我们一年当中又花多少钱保养自己?让自己保持最佳状态,令生活充满活力,神彩飞扬。


保养自己并不难。我们结合泰国与中古经络按摩智慧,以泰式按摩手法,达到中古经络养生疗效,消除疲劳丶促进血液循环,令身心充满能量,精神饱满,容光换发。

关於我们


晨耀足疗中心(KINGDOM REFLEXOLOGY SDN BHD 1087137-X)是吉隆坡知名的休闲养生正规按摩品牌,多年来在商务客和家庭客中建立良好的绝佳口碑,成为众多足疗按摩养生一族的首选。

晨耀提供一系列专业的休闲养生服务,包括足疗丶全身按摩丶刮痧丶拔罐丶耳烛丶采耳,同时也把室内环境打造得舒适安逸,让客户做足疗养生按摩时,也享受比头等舱更舒适的体验。


更多

中泰揉合


晨耀有别於一般普通按摩。我们结合泰国传统技法与中国古传经络按摩的智慧,让你深刻感受泰式按摩带来无比的舒适感,以及中国古方经络按摩带来舒筋活血的疗效。

泰式按摩讲究柔中带刚手法,达到肌肉和精神松弛舒适,令身心充满正能量的减压状态;中国古传经络按摩则带有养生疗效的智慧,促进血液循环丶解除疲劳丶及舒缓身心的保健养生法,也是中医最早的治疗疾病手法之一。

我们的资深按摩师,每一位都经过正规按摩培训,且累积了丰富的经验,结合泰中按摩,令你深刻体验到,他们在按摩时对穴位的按押和力度的拿捏极为讲究,每一处都达到舒适,手艺精湛。

舒适的环境


能让人舒适的按摩环境,确实能让人带来舒适的享受。晨耀在环境布置上绝不马虎,力求做到令人舒适放松的优质环境,令到来的客户身心灵充满活力。

晨耀共有3层楼,约有6000方尺空间,一楼为男士专区,设有酒店式卫生蒸汽桑那间。一楼和二楼为足疗和全身按摩的专区。我们把宽广的空间划分为布直舒适的大厅足疗按摩区丶半私隐全身按摩区(男士)丶及女性专属的按摩贵宾室。


了解更多


This post is also available in: EN (EN)

We spend a fortune every year on car maintenance—changing motor oil, car wash, polishes etc.—to keep our cars in tip top condition. Yet, how much do we spend yearly to maintain our health, to keep ourselves in the most vibrant and energetic state?


Keeping ourselves fit and healthy is not that difficult. We combine Thai and ancient Chinese massage wisdom to come up with some unique Thai massage techniques to deliver the efficacy of meridian health, eliminating fatigue, promoting blood circulation, revitalizing and re-energizing the body and mind.

ABOUT US


Kingdom Reflexology Sdn Bhd (1087137-X), a renowned and legitimate reflexology and massage brand in KL, has built a good reputation among businessmen and families to become the choicest leisure and healthcare provider among health enthusiasts.

At Kingdom Reflexology, we offer a complete variety of leisure and healthcare services, including reflexology, whole body massage, Gua Sha, cupping, ear candling, ear dewaxing in the most comfortable environment, promising a massage experience much better than that of a first class cabin.


READ MORE

INTEGRATED CHINESE & THAI TECHNIQUES


Kingdom Reflexology provides no ordinary massages. We combine Thai traditional techniques with the wisdom of ancient Chinese meridian massage to provide highly rejuvenating Thai massage and, at the same time, the therapeutic effects of ancient Chinese meridian massage--promoting blood circulation and unblocking meridian channels.

Thai massage, which emphasizes on a soft approach intermixed with hard, soothes the mind and muscles, boosting positive energy in the body and mind; while ancient Chinese meridian massage achieves therapeutic effects by promoting blood circulation, relieving fatigue as well as calming the body and mind—one of the earliest ways of proper healthcare in Chinese medicine.

Our experienced masseurs, each of whom has undergone legitimate massage training and accumulated a wealth of experience on Chinese and Thai combination technique, will amaze you with the most accurate pressure on every acupressure point as well as a divine massage to deliver the most delightful enjoyment.

COMFORTABLE ENVIRONMENT


At Kingdom Reflexology, we boast of a highly comfortable and relaxing massage environment that promises ultimate enjoyment for all customers, a leisure place that rejuvenates both the body and mind.

There are 3 floors occupying about 6,000 square feet of space in Kingdom Reflexology. The ground floor is men's area, which houses a hotel-style sanitary steam sauna.The ground and 1st floors are dedicated to foot reflexology and body massage. The vast space is divided into a comfortable foot reflexology lobby, a semi-private body massage area for men, and an exclusive VIP massage lounge for ladies.


READ MORE


This post is also available in: 中文 (中文)